The following are faculty members of **INNOVATION AND INCUBATION CENTER**

S.No.	Name of the Faculty	Designation	Department
1.	Dr. N. Naga Malleswara rao, Professor	Convener	IT
2	Sri M. Brahmaiah, Asst. Professor	Member	CSE
3	Sri B. Satish Babu, Asst. Professor	Member	IT
4	Dr. G. Sambasiva Rao, Professor	Member	EEE
5	Sri. K. Anil Kumar, Asst. Professor	Member	ECE
6	Dr. V. Rama Koteswara rao, Assoc. Professor	Member	ME
7	Sri P.V.S. Maruthi Krishna, Assoc. Professor	Member	CE
8	Sri P. Siva Prasad, Asst. Professor	Member	ChE
9	Smt. M. Chaitanya, Asst. Professor	Member	MCA
10	Dr. P. Venkateswara Rao, Asst. Professor	Member	Chemistry
11	Dr. D. Madhavi, Asst. Professor	Member	Physics
12	Dr. A.V. Rama Krishna, Assoc. Professor	Member	M & H
13	Sri. D. Chakradhar, Asst. Professor	Member	MBA